Serving each other; Serving the world

Stewardship 2015: October

Dear Friends

St Andrew’s will participate in the Diocesan Stewardship Campaign, A Way of Life, during October and November this year.

We invite you to join us in a five week process that will include our normal Sunday Worship, and an opportunity to meet at St Andrew’s in Bible Study groups on Wednesday evenings for an hour from 19:30 (along the lines of our Lent Course). We look forward to your participation!

Sunday 4 October – Defining Biblical Stewardship
Sunday 11 October – Good Lessons from a Bad Example
Sunday 18 October – Our Togetherness
Sunday 25 October – It’s About Time
Sunday 1 November – Stewarding Our Trash

Wednesday 7 October – Whole-life Stewardship
Wednesday 14 October – Our Gifts
Wednesday 21 October – Our Testimonies
Wednesday 28 October – Rand’s and Sense
Wednesday 4 November – In Conclusion

If you are able to join us on Wednesday Evenings, please fill in the list at the back of the Church or let Bev-in-the-Office know of your intention. Please let Bev know if you’d be interested in participating in a Wednesday Morning Bible Study at 10:45 instead of the evening session.

We are invited to a Diocesan service at St George’s Cathedral to mark the launch of the Diocesan Stewardship Campaign on Sunday 4 October 2015 at 15:00


Sunday Services
  • 7:30am Holy Communion SAPB/APB'89
  • 9:00am Holy Eucharist & Children's Church
  • 6:30pm Evening Service
  • The Children’s Church meet during the Sunday 9am services.
Wednesday Services
  • 9:30am Holy Communion SAPB
  • 6:00pm Holy Communion APB 89
St Andrews Building Project

Click on the image to get to our link on FaceBook

St Andrew's Autumn 2016 Newsletter

Click on the image to open or download the Newsletter


T: +27 (0) 21 674 3851


F: +27 (0) 21 671 0504

Parish Office Hours: 8.00am – 12.30pm

77 Kildare Road, Newlands, 7700, Cape Town, South Africa